17-year-old football star who costs €170 million discloses details of his career

​Gianluigi Donnarumma, the Italy international, says that claims he is worth €170 million do not have an impact on his performance.

The 17-year-old has established himself as  AC Milan’s main keeper. According to the numerous rumours, the young star has been linked to a number of clubs.
And Donnarumma said: “Raiola [Mino Raiola, his agent] said that I am worth €170m – I always hear his statements. These figures do not make me dizzy. I always try to have fun because this job is all about having fun.”

He added: “I think only of Milan and of doing better for my team by always training and playing with great commitment. After that, we’ll see.”

The star  is also hoping to improve while on international duty: “I have a great relationship with Buffon. In our first meetings, he has given me so much and I follow his every move in training, because I want to learn everything from him.”

Leave a Reply

